Technical Coordination Units Chairs PLANET Search
* Aerospace Applications, coordinated by Tim Grant (tim.grant@atosorigin.com) and Amedeo Cesta (cesta@ip.rm.cnr.it)
* Intelligent Manufacturing, coordinated by Ruth Aylett (r.s.aylett@salford.ac.uk)
* Knowledge Engineering, coordinated by Lee McCluskey (lee@zeus.hud.ac.uk)
* On-line Planning and Scheduling, coordinated by Gérard Verfaillie (Gerard.Verfaillie@cert.fr)
* Planning and Scheduling for the Web, coordinated by Alfredo Milani (milani@dipmat.unipg.it)
* Robot Planning , coordinated by Michael Beetz (Michael.Beetz@informatik.tu-muenchen.de)
* Workflow Management, coordinated by Daniel Borrajo (dborrajo@ia.uc3m.es)

Print Page Last changed: 30.09.2003 PLANET Home